Skip To Main Content

Monthly Calendar

To customize your Calendar view, please use the "blue funnel" icon located in the upper right-corner of the calendar grid. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
DEI Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SPS District Holiday Calendar
  • Scarborough Public Schools District Calendar
  • Pleasant Hill School Calendar